Nächste Anlässe

News per E-Mail

Benachrichtige mich über neue Beiträge per E-Mail.

Mitgliedsvereine

Name Position/Anspechpartner Telefon E-Mail
MTV Ashausen-Gehrden Frank Bornemann 04174 – 689292 Heiborni@ewetel.net
TSV Auetal Knuth Lorenzen 04173 – 8364 knuth.lorenzen@ewetel.net
Blau Weiß Buchholz Andreas Loser 04181 – 99164 bwbvolleyball@email.de
SVN Buchholz (Aller) Mark Kuchenmüller 05071 – 968253 summer@kuchenmueller.de
TSV Buchholz 08 Guido Büssem 04181 – 31594 Geschaeftsstelle@tsv-buchholz08.de
MTV Borstel-Sangenstedt Birgit Dietschmann 04171 – 795363 birgit.dietschmann@googlemail.com
TSV Dorfmark Christian Trempenau 05163 – 1295 wrigge.trempenau@t-online.de
TSV Elstorf Carlo Stelmann volleyball@tsv-elstorf.de
SV Emmelndorf Gesa Fritsche 04105 – 52944 gesa.fritsche@icnt.de
MTV Germania Fliegenberg Bernd Schlömp 04174 – 599955 schloemp.golz@ewetel.net
MTV Hanstedt Dolf Riedel 04184 – 77 79 Dolf.Riedel@gmx.de
SC Klecken Michael Kwoka 04105 – 77279 Volleyball.SC-Klecken@t-online.de
SG Lindwedel/Hope Claus Thomas 05073 – 92005 claus.thomas@jaeckel-modelle.de
VfL Maschen Katja Kolbe 0179 – 4750249 Volleyball@vflmaschen.de
SV Munster Stephan Schmidt 0152 – 04483090 schmidt88stephan@hotmail.com
MTV Pattensen Andre Nowak 04173 – 580057 andre27575@gmx.de
MTV Ramelsloh Nadine Becher 0175 – 1635132 Neumann_nadine@t-online.de
SVV Rethem Carsten Poppe 05165 – 933853 Carsten_Poppe@t-online.de
MTV Salzhausen Sabrina Harms 0151 – 24032140 Sabrina.Harms21@t-online.de
TV Jahn Schneverdingen Jürgen Olschewsky 05193 – 99111 juergen.olschewsky@ewetel.net
MTV Soltau Volker Roth 05191 – 17347 vr_soltau@t-online.de
TSV Stelle Matthias Bruns 04174 – 5216 MatthiasBruns@t-online.de
TSV Tespe Stefanie Weber 04176 – 7945 steigiko@online.de
SC Tewel Fabian Dettmer 05195 – 2122 volleyball@sctewel.de
MTV Tostedt Thomas Pottschull 04182 – 404794 sandhirsch@aol.com
SV Trauen-Oerrel Ralf Sakuth 05055 – 5837 Ralf.Sakuth@t-online.de
SV TreldeKakensdorf Reiner Landwehr 04181 – 37917 reinerlandwehr@yahoo.de
TV Vahrendorf Andrea Peters 04108 – 7989 andrea.rosengarten@t-online.de
TV Jahn Walsrode Gerd Baumgarten 05161 – 72571
baumgartengerd@aol.com
TV Welle Frank Bombitzki 0174 – 9236237 bombitzki@gmx.de
TSV Wietzendorf Britta Lenz 05196 – 1075 pub-lenz@t-online.de
TSV Winsen/Luhe Önder Kalkan 0176 -48388781 oenderkalkan@alice-dsl.de
SV Wistedt Michael Gronostay 0175 – 5798152 Michael.Gronostay@gmx.de

 

QR Code Business Card